GEORGIA COUNCIL ON AMERICAN INDIAN CONCERNS TERMS OF OFFICE

BOARD MEMBER	TERM
Nealie McCormick	September 3, 2024 – September 3, 2027
Donald Kirkland	July 2, 2021 – July 1, 2024
Dr. Heidi Altman	September 3, 2024 – September 3, 2027
Terry Raber	July 2, 2023 – July 1, 2026
Royce McCrary	September 3, 2024 – September 3, 2027
Dr. Frank Williams	September 3, 2024 – September 3, 2027
Rhonda Bennett	October 3, 2023 – October 3, 2026
Dr. Maureen Meyers	September 3, 2024 – September 3, 2027
Paul Brannen	September 3, 2024 – September 3, 2027

Updated 09/11/2024